Following their amazing debut album “Svartalvheim”, Norwegian black metallers Ancient released one year later the EP “Trolltaar”, another masterpiece of melodic and atmospheric black metal!

Remastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios, Finland, this re-release edition of “Trolltaar”, includes 5 bonus tracks, 3 of them live from 1993!


Trolltaar (remastered)
Nattens Skjonnhet (remastered)
Fjellets Hemmelighet (long version)
Eerily (Pre Prod 93)
Likferd (reverb mix)
Eerily Howling Winds (live)
The Call Of The Absu Deep (live)
Det Glemte Riket (live)


Release Date : 17-05-2017
Artist : Ancient
Genre : Black Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0210
Format : CD