Originally released in 2009 and sold-out since 2010, the time has come to re-release this masterpiece. This time with a bonus video-clip of their Placebo’ cover “Every You Every Me’’. Songs of the Lost is for sure the best album of their carrier so far and a stunning collection of beautifully crafted gothic / doom tunes. With amazing melodies, heavy guitar riffing, sorrowful violin parts and enchanting vocals making it the most complete and mature album by the best Croatian band ever!

Amazing artwork by Sweden’s finest artist Andreas Söderlund at mtGrave.com


Apathy Overdose
The Feast
Song Of The Lost
Every You Every Me
Losing Faith
Where The Pain Is
Soul Of Ice
Every You Every Me (bonus live video-clip)

Songs Of The Lost

Release Date : 11-08-2014
Artist : Ashes You Leave
Genres : Doom / Death Metal, Female Fronted Metal, Gothic Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0136
Format : CD