“Confines Of Mortality”

Greek doom/death metallers GARDEN OF GODS (featuring singer Stefanos Kintzoglou, ex- singer of On Thorns I Lay!)) is another group that helped the Greek metal scene to grow up in a more professional enviroment.

The band released 2 demos during the ’90s, which had a great feedback among the fans, but they never released on an official cd. Something we are doing now, and proudly present to all of you another hidden diamond of the amazing Greek metal!

“Confines Of Mortality” includes the band’s both demos, in a remastered edition, plus 3 bonus live tracks!

For fans of Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride, Anathema, Saturnus, On Thorns I Lay, Swallow The Sun, Nightfall, Septic Flesh, Cemetary, Lake Of Tears, Amorphis, Katatonia.






18 February 2022



1 A Great Day For The Fantasy
2 Into A Blue Sea
3 Nostalgia
4 Forest Raindrops
5 Amadora
6 (Intro) The Return Of The Angels
7 The Return Of The Angels
8 Your Astral Eyes
9 Little Gods – live
10 Born To Suffer – live (Phlebotomy cover)
11 Return Of The Angels – live



GARDEN OF GODS “Confines Of Mortality”

Release Date : 18-02-2022
Artist : Garden Of Gods
Catalog ref. : SR-0282
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download