American prog metal gods PYRAMID return (almost one year ago after “Validity”), with their 5th masterpiece “Rage”!

“Rage-Revisited” is a monument of progressive metal music: with a variety of unusual, unique sounds and rhythms, progressive as it should be, mixed with power and symphonic metal elements, classic heavy metal feeling, technical, jazz/fusion/classic music influences and amazing performances from all virtuoso musicians who appear on this absolutely hammer album!

Sensational music in a total of 85 minutes(!!!), coming in a 2-cd!

Featuring TIM “RIPPER” OWENS (KK Priest, ex- Judas Priest, ex- Iced Earth) as singer on 7 of the 9 album’s tracks and lyricist of 6 tracks too, Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer), Mike Abdow (Fates Warning), Andry Lagiou (The Harps, semi-finalist of Greek The Voice) among others.
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Angra, Annihilator, Armored Saint, Bonfire, Candlemass, Dokken, Faith No More, Fates Warning, Halford, Queensryche, Sabaton, Sepultura, etc).

For fans of: Judas Priest, Dream Theater, Fates Warning, Queensryche, Threshold,  Symphony X, The Harps, Annihilator, Iced Earth, Savatage.




4 November 2022

CD 1:
1 Greed
2 Empty Roads
3 Rage
4 Beast
5 Control
6 Magic
7 Tyranny
8 Slayer
1 Dungeons And Dragons


Release Date : 04-11-2022
Artist : Pyramid
Catalog ref. : SR-0300
Format : CD, 2-cd