The official re-release of Rotting Christ’s 5th album ”Sleep of the Angels”. Originally released back in 1999, just 2 years after ”A Dead Poem”, the album is a majestic journey through the dark side of metal. Keeping all Rotting Christ trademarks intact but also adding atmospheric keyboards, gothic melodies and clean vocals.

Produced by Xy of Samael. Includes the classics ”After Dark I Feel” and ”Cold Colours”.


Cold Colours
After Dark I Feel
Der perfekte Traum
You My Flesh
The World Made End
Sleep the Sleep of Angels
Imaginary Zone
Thine Is the Kingdom

Sleep Of The Angels

Release Date : 15-07-2016
Artist : Rotting Christ
Genres : Black Metal, Dark Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0175
Format : CD