Third album for this fantastic space rock band! After 3 years SPACE MIRRORS returns with their new epos “Majestic-12: A Hidden Presence”, a magic journey beyond the galaxies.
It’s a new chapter in Space Mirrors history, which brings you a research into the UFO conspiracy subjects in the form of a modern Space Metal, with many mixed elements from dark metal to classic rock (similar to Ayreon, Sigh, Arcturus, Ozric Tentacles).
Featuring Nik Turner (Hawkwind co-founder, Space Ritual, Inner City Unit), Martyr Lucifer (Hortus Animae, Opposite Sides) and Cyndee Lee Rule (Spaceseed, Scattered Planets).


Dreamland I: Time Warp
Dreamland II: Area 51
Belgian Wave
Krill Report
Neuschwabenland (Flying Disks In Antarctica)
Night Visit
Cydonia (Face On Mars)

Majestic 12: A Hidden Presence

Release Date : 03-03-2009
Artist : Space Mirrors
Genre : Space Rock / Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0082
Format : CD