Greek deathrash legends SPIDER KICKERS return with their brand new album “Necrosupper”, 5 after the release of their amazing last album “Ektroma” (2019)! And what a return! “Necrosupper” is by far their best album ever! An album that proves their experience and maturity (don’t forget that they are existing since 1986!). Powerful, speed, brutal metal, with death, thrash and speed directions, few black elements, some classic metal influences, amazing guitar solos and riffs, brutal vocals, and songs you will remember forever and refrains you will sing all day long!

Recorded, mixed, mastered and totally produced by Achilleas Kalatzis (of Varathron) at  Suncord Audiolab studios.

Absolutely perfect artwork by Argentinian fine artist Rodrigo Gudina (Thelemite, Holy Knights, Satarial, Ariadna Project, etc.) at Core76 Studios.
Available in limited deluxe digipack edition cd and digital. LP edition is coming soon.

For fans of Sodom, Tankard, Kreator, Destruction, Pestilence, Morbid Angel, Legion Of The Damned, Slayer, Metallica, Atheist and Death!




5 April 2024


1 Necrosupper
2 Perish On Hate
3 As The Blood Descends
4 Disturbing The Gods
5 Cast In Hell
6 Delirium Tremens
7 When Darkness Reigns
8 Recurse Of The Damned

SPIDER KICKERS “Necrosupper” (SR-0337)

Release Date : 05-04-2024
Artist : Spider Kickers
Genres : Death Metal, Deathrash, Thrash Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0337
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download