Re-release of the legendary, rare (and sold out since more than 2 decades) 7” of the Greek death/thrashers! This is the first time these tracks are released on cd (and generally spoken in digital edition)! The cd includes 2 bonus tracks from the same recording-session, previously unreleased!!! A really piece of cult underground history!

Screams In My Pain
Evil Side
Realm Of Corruption (bonus track)
Abyssial Hate (bonus track)

The Kingdom Of Epirus

Release Date : 11-06-2015
Artist : Spider Kickers
Genre : Deathrash
Catalog ref. : SR-0159
Format : CD