“Killing Moon”

2 years after the release of “Beso Negro”, Finnish punk/gothic/sleaze horror rockers TRASHCAN DANCE return with their 7th release, entitled “Killing Moon”! With influences ranging from Alice Cooper to Turbonegro, from The Cramps to Sex Pistols, and from Iggy Pop to Motorhead, they combine punk, metal and hard rock to make their own deranged punk rock/garage style. The Helsinki based group created a shock rock new album, where all tracks bring the horror in front stage! A cinematic rock album that every rocker can love easily!


Catalogue Number:



Release date:

6 October 2023



1 Alien Loverboy
2 Lil’ Dreamer
3 Go-go Dancer
4 Walpurgis
5 Norman
6 Me Me Lai
7 Tequila Roadkill
8 Evil Village
9 It Came From The Desert
10 Tr!gger Warn!ng
11 Formaldehyde
12 Polezhaevskaya Station

TRASHCAN DANCE “Killing Moon” (SR-0324)

Release Date : 06-10-2023
Artist : Trashcan Dance
Genres : garage, Hard Rock, Horror Rock, punk
Catalog ref. : SR-0324
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download