After a six-years stasis, American death metallers UNDER EDEN return with their 3rd album!

Continuing with the sci-fi and alien conspiracy themes of its predecessor, the new album chronicles the influence of extraterrestrial beings over humanity’s creation, evolution and history against a backdrop of melodic, brutal and technical death metal elements. Having a refreshed line-up with new singer and drummer, the band has a more mature sound on the new tracks.

Guest vocals appearances by Melissa Ferlaak (Plague of Stars, ex-Aesma Daeva, ex-Visions of Atlantis) and Justin Howland (ex-Dawn of Valor).

Cover artwork by Finnish artist Juha Vuorma.

Cd edition includes an exclusive bonus live track.


Aeon Alpha-Storming Primordial Shores
Inhuman Evolution
Eclipsing Even Darkness
Catalyst For Massacre
The Poisoned Sky
Unseen By The Sane (Darkness Ascends)
Ensnared In The Rapture
Aeon Omega-The Strand Unravels
Veil Of Twilight (live, cd-bonus track)

An Aeons-Long Shadow + bonus track

Release Date : 09-06-2017
Artist : Under Eden
Genre : Death Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0196
Format : CD