As we already announced, we will release the new album of Swiss/Italian gothic metal/industrial/darkwave band BLUT.

Today we reveal the album’s front cover and the tracklist of “Traum”, along with the correct release date.

Track-list will be the following:

1 Premonition
2 Alpha
3 Seele
4 Auspizium
5 Wie Geht Es Dir (Traum)
6 Deviation Into Exit
7 Du Bist Nicht Da
8 Alchemical Passion
9 Schatten
10 Wrong Soul
11 Verdammter Traum


“Traum” was written during the fall and winter of 2021, than re arranged in the first four months of 2022. Was recorded in the Summer of 2022. Mixed and mastered in Real Sound Studio by Roberto Gramegna and Ettore Franco Gilardoni (Time Machine, Marky Ramones, André Matos, The Shaman, Abighor, Latte+,Giorgio Gaber, Dj Ringo, Siberia, Eddy Antonini, Skylark, The Crooks, Thee STP, Primadonna and many more).

“Traum” will be released worldwide on physical/cd and digital format on 12 May 2023.

“Blut, welcome to our fears…”


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *