Lithuanian phenomenal band CUNABULA are ready for the release of their debut album “The Weight Of Sleep” and we are pleased to reveal the front-cover, tracklist and the release date of it!

“The Weight Of Sleep” will be released on 11 August 2023 and will include the following tracks:

1. Bruxa
2. Drown To Become Water
3. We Are The Prey
4. The Weight Of Sleep
5. Silent Somber Suns
6. Sh’eenaz

More details will be announced soon!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *