We are proud to unveil the front cover artwork of Pilgrimage’s debut album ‘Sigil of the Pilgrim Sun’. The concept, elegantly designed by DN Art, symbolically captures the vast voyage ahead of everyone in this life pilgrimage of ours. The album consists of seven old-school Doom Death Metal songs:
– The Pilgrim
– Voyage to the End of Time
– Dream Rivers Lachrymose
– Through the Well of Starlight
– She Who Wakes from Slumber
– Silent Descent into Solitude
– Nothing but Death
The album, due November 5th on Sleaszy Rider SRL, also features a guest vocal appearance of Daniel N. (Clouds, Drown The Sea).
Check out the album teaser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=brPeK2WeEdU
Pre-orders available soon.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *