Allan Atkins (for those who don’t know) was the original lead singer and founding member of Judas Priest, from 1969-1973.
More noted for forming UK’s JUDAS PRIEST, and fronting them for four years, laying down the foundations which would see them eventually selling 40 million albums worldwide.
Also, writing songs for them that went Gold the likes of “Dreamer Deciever”, “Never Satisfied”, “Winter” and Priest’s all time classic “Victim Of Changes”.
The hard work and relentless touring the early Judas Priest band did along with Allan Atkins secured their first record deal with Gull Records.
After Judas Priest, Al has released six solo albums to date and an album with off shoot band “Holy Rage”.
Now teamed up with the Brilliant Christian Writer /Guitarist / producer PAUL MAY recording five albums to date under the banner of ATKINS MAY PROJECT.
“Reloaded” is a collection of re-recorded tracks. It is recorded and mastered at Rock Solid Studios, England, United Kingdom.
Artwork made by Dusan Markovic (Jag Panzer, The Three Tremors, Imagika, Mystic Prophecy, etc).
Plenty of guest well-known musicians appear on “Reloaded”:
Ian Hill bass (Judas Priest), Roy Z Ramires guitar (Halford/Bruce Dickinson), Ralf Scheepers vocals (Primal Fear), Stu Marshall guitar (Death Dealer). John McCoy bass (Gillan),Tsuyoshi Ikedo guitar, Japan (Unveil Raze), Chris Johnson guitar (Holy Rage), Paul May guitar(AMP).
Bonus track is the well-known “Dreamer Deceiver”, feat. as special guest on it Simon Lees (Budgie)!






10 March 2023



1 Winter
2 Mind Conception
3 A Void to Avoid
4 Coming Thick & Fast
5 Heavy Thoughts
6 Never Satisfied
7 Money Talks
8 Cradle to the Grave
9 Love at War
10 Victim Of Changes
11 Mind Conception
12 Dreamer Deciever (bonus track)

“Reloaded” re-release + bonus track

Release Date : 10-03-2023
Artist : AL ATKINS
Catalog ref. : SR-0306
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download