“Rise Of The Witch”

The absolutely blasting debut album by Greek and Cypriot heavy metal enthusiasts GRAYWITCH!!!
Their musical influences span from classic heavy to speed, power and thrash metal.
“Rise Of The Witch” is a hammer, an absolute heavy metal hymn, the soundtrack of our entire lifes!
Influenced from bands like Running Wild, Helloween, Gamma Ray, Iron Maiden, Savatage, King Diamond, Holocaust, Saxon, Motorhead, Judas Priest, early Queensryche and many more, but filtered under their own style, Graywitch made the unexpected for a debut album, to release it like a best-of, where you can’t choose a favorite track, since they all are the same high-quality and hits-like!


Release date:

4 June 2021


Catalogue Number:



  1. Night Demons
  2. Midnight Metal Queen
  3. Metalhead
  4. Heavy Metal Life
  5. Old Salt
  6. My Comrade
  7. The Rise
  8. Witch of the Damned
  9. Where are you, Baby
  10. Realms of the Unseen

Music and lyrics by Graywitch
Recorded and produced by George Stournaras at Infected Studios

• Lyric video for “Heavy Metal Life”:

Buy Add to cart

Rise of the Witch

Release Date : 04-06-2021
Artist : Graywitch
Genre : Heavy Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0273
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download