The new, 2nd album of Greek heavy metallers THELEMITE!
Main person behind the band is Giannis Manopoulos (singer, guitarist, producer) and next to him you can recognize Nikos Michalakakos, well-known bassist who participate on bands like Spitfire, Blind Justice, Heart Attack and many more!
“Thelemism” is a masterpiece, a hammer album that every metal fan will love!
It could be described as the “Painkiller Pt. II” that Judas Priest never released! Absolutely emotional, powerful, storming and classic heavy metal, that includes great melodies and superb refrains, hits-like songs. With some progressive metal and modern touch, “Thelemism” has a variety of sounds, that keeps the listener’s interest and attention till its last second!
This is one of the best metal albums of 2021! Don’t miss it!

For fans of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Saxon, Accept, Dio, Warlord, Metallica.



Release date:

2 July 2021


1 Unholy Steel
2 In For the Kill
3 Anatolia
4 Up on the Cross
5 I Love Death
6 Eternal Evil
7 Exile
8 Violator
9 Psycho



Release Date : 02-07-2021
Artist : Thelemite
Genre : Heavy Metal
Catalog ref. : SR-0278
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download