Today, Friday 15 July 2016 is the release date of 4 new titles: the 3rd full album of international death metal super group LIQUID GRAVEYARD (“By Nature So Perverse”), the debut CD of Colombian neoclassical/power metallers ENERGEMA (“The Lion’s Forces”), “Orphans Of Chaos”, the fourth album of US power/thrash metallers SHATTER MESSIAH and the re-release of “Sleep Of The Angels” of Greek dark/black metallers ROTTING CHRIST!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.