Territory from Uruguay are in the final preparations of their 3rd album.
The thrash/speed metallers are about to finish with the recordings of “Reborn”, which will be released till the end of summer 2017.

The titles of thesongs of the new album are: “Creatures”, “Fire Inside II”,
“Without You”, “Pet Sematary” (Ramones cover), “Tomb Sixteen”, “We Hold The Light”, “Take On Me” (A-HA Cover) and “Reborn”.

The band has also some line-up changes, so their new line-up is:
Marth – guitar
Dani – guitar
Jason B – vocals
Juan – bass
Key – keyboards
Gino – drums

Studio Reports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.