We are glad to reveal today some details about the new album of Swedish true/power metallers EVIL Conspiracy!

First of all the title of the album is “The Demons Mark”, its the front cover reveals also today, check  it below!

The track-list will be as following:
1. The demons mark
2. Illuminate the darkness
3. The angelmaker
4. Heading for darkness
5. Satans wolves
6. The hunt
7. Dying spirits
8. Epic empire
9. Hung, drawned and quartered
10. Blinded
11. Blow your mind (bonus track)

And last, but not least, the release date of the album will be the 3d June 2022!
More exciting news will follow soon, stay tuned!



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *