Greek metal Gods GRAYWITCH finished the recordings and the production of their upcoming 2nd album “Children Of Gods”, that we will release worldwide (physical cd and digital) on the 2nd of February 2024!

“Children Of Gods” is recorded, mixed & mastered by George Stournaras at Infected Studios in Thessaloniki, Greece.

Many guest musicians participate on the new Graywitch masterpiece:

Dan Baune (Devil’s Train, Lost Sanctuary, Monument, Calatrilloz, Day40, Fractera Eden): Guitar solo on “God of War”
Jimmy “Sinner” Tairidis (Everflow, Anxiety, Divine Requiem): Guitar solo on “God of War”
Grigoris Langouvardos: Violins
Eleni Langouvardou: Violins
Vasiliki Erotokritou: Female Vocals

The album’s front-cover is illustrated by Psyclone Artcore, while the booklet and back cover are illustrated by Vaggelis Kanavitsados.

First single of the album will be “God of War“, that we will release worldwide digitally on Friday, 29 December 2023.

Stay tuned!


  1. Overture To Olympus
  2. Children of Gods
  3. Odysseus
  4. Holy Lands
  5. The One
  6. Immortals
  7. Swansong
  8. God Of War
  9. Over The Red Sky
  10. Swansong (Orchestral)
Studio Reports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *