“Sigil Of The Pilgrim Sun”

International collaboration with members from Malta & The Netherlands.
Pilgrimage is a new project feat. Sean Pollaco (ex- Weeping Silence), Eric Hazebroek (Vetrar Draugurinn, Ditch, ex- Stream Of Passion), Dino Mifsud Lepre (Victims Of Creation) and Dario Pace Taliana (Weeping Silence).

“Sigil…” is a doom/death masterpiece, with an early-mid ’90s doom/death feeling and nostalgia, but played with a fresh and poweful sound.

Long, slow, doom and melodic death metal tracks, which will blow your mind!

Special guest vocals (and artwork also designed) by Daniel Neagoe (of Clouds, Drown The Sea, Daius)!

For fans of: Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride, Anathema, Saturnus, Trouble, Candlemass, Officium Triste, Draconian, St. Vitus, Novembers Doom, Stream Of Passion, Mourning Beloveth, Clouds and Weeping Silence.






10 December 2021



1 The Pilgrim
2 Voyage to the End of Time
3 Dream Rivers Lachrymose
4 Through the Well of Starlight
5 She Who Wakes from Slumber
6 Silent Descent into Solitude
7 Nothing but Death


Spotify iTunes Amazon

“Sigil Of The Pilgrim Sun”

Release Date : 10-12-2021
Artist : Pilgrimage
Catalog ref. : SR-0286
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download