“The Demons Mark”

The third album of the Swedish true/power metallers EVIL CONSPIRACY!
The band (leading by guitarist/keyboardist Ante Mäkelä of Memory Garden) is existing since 2002 and except their previous 2 albums, they have released 4 demos and played live with bands such as Nocturnal Rites, Evergrey, Sabaton, Wolf etc.
They got in contact with SLEASZY RIDER SRL and on December of 2021 they signed a deal for their upcoming album “The Demons Mark”, that will be released on 3 June 2022.

For fans of: Memory Garden, Accept, Grave Digger, Manowar, Stormwarrior, Sacred Steel, Iron Maiden, Helloween, Omen.

Including one bonus track.





3 June 2022


1 The Demons Mark
2 Illuminate The Darkness
3 The Angelmaker
4 Heading For Darkness
5 Satans Wolves
6 The Hunt
7 Dying Spirits
8 Epic Empire
9 Hung, Drawned And Quartered
10 Blinded
11 Blow Your Mind (bonus track)

“The Demons Mark” + bonus track

Release Date : 03-06-2022
Artist : Evil Conspiracy
Catalog ref. : SR-0294
Format : CD, CD, Digital Download