Today Friday, 3rd June 2022, we release 3 new CDs: the 4th album of Greek death/black metallers ROTTING FLESH (“Ancient Hymns”), the 3rd album of Swedish true metallers EVIL CONSPIRACY (“The Demons Mark”) and the debut of French hard rockers VOODOO ANGEL (“First Spell”).

More informations about these albums you can find in our RELEASES and STORE sections.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *